Get Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $75 when you enter code FREESHIP at checkout *cannot be combined with other coupons.

On Sale

Fiberside Chats - Marie Greene

Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price $20.00 USD
    ( / )

    Loading...

    These one-time zoom events are held each week with some of the top designers, dyers and other creators throughout the knitting community! Get a special back-stage pass to learn about each person's creative process, latest projects and inspirations. Each session will have time for Q&A, feature giveaways and other fun surprises. 

     

     This is a Live One Time Zoom Event on Saturday June 12th at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific.  

    How to Make Your Next Sweater Your Best Sweater 
    Join designer & author Marie Greene for a chat about her "secret sauce" for sweater knitting success.  If you're hesitant to knit sweaters, can't seem to get the results you want, or just want a look inside Marie's sweater secrets, this uplifting & inspiring chat is for you!

    Marie Greene, founder of Olive Knits and Knit Camp, is a knitwear designer, instructor, and best-selling author of three knitting books, including Seamless Knit Sweaters in 2 Weeks. She's also the creative whirlwind behind the annual 4 Day Knitalong (now in its 5th year). Her cheerful, down-to-earth style makes learning delightful (and often hilarious). Marie specializes in seamless sweaters and creative confidence, nurturing knitters to stretch their comfort zones, try new things, and build community along the way. Marie lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and two very particular kitties. See more about Marie here: https://www.oliveknits.com  https://www.facebook.com/oliveknits

     

    How it works:

    Register to attend one of the fiberside chats on our website. You will recieve a zoom link to join the chat the evening before the event begins and a reminder email 1 hour before the event start-time. Fiber chats last approximately 1 hour each.

    Note: Registration closes 8 hrs before the event. If you register the same day, you will recieve your link just before the event begins so be sure to check your email and contact us if you haven't gotten the invite within an hour of the event.

    Cancellations: 

     

    Please note that Fiberside Chats are non-refundable so double check you will be able to attend before registering for a chat.